IARU Libraries Passport to Knowledge >> National University of Singapore Libraries

National University of Singapore Libraries

The NUS Libraries comprises eight libraries, six of which are located at Kent Ridge. The EAI and C J Koh Law Libraries are located at Bukit Timah.

Together, they support teaching and research for various schools, faculties and their graduate divisions as well as administrative units and research institutes.

Collections, e-resources & databases

Searching online resources

Open access resources

Training and guides

Borrowing services

Branches and opening hours

In-person assistance

Contact us